Provide positive instruction and teach the fundementals to give our players the best opportunity to have fun and succeed in the game of lacrosse.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 12:00p to 3:00p
CMW Clinic: 

Hour sessions featuring one on one instruction with High School members of CMW Boys Team.  More infor on the FH Website.  

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 6:00p to 8:00p
Winter Training: 

Winter Training at Harford Sports – 121 Industry Lane in Forest Hill
         - 6-7pm will be Pee Wee and Tyker
         - 7-8pm will be Lightning, Midget, and Junior
         - Jan 28, Feb 4, 11, 18, 25
         - Full equipment and a lacrosse stick is required for all sessions

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 7:00p to 8:00p
Coaches Clinic - Session 3: 

Located at Harford Sports

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 8:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Located at the Forest Hill Activity Center Meeting Room

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 3:00p to 5:00p
Towson Men's Lacrosse Game: 

Order tickets on the FH website.  

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 8:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Located at the Forest Hill Activity Center Meeting Room

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 12:00p to 2:00p
Johns Hopkins Men's Lacrosse Game: 

Order tickets on the FH Website

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 5:00p to 10:00p
McGerk's Restaurant Night and Raffle Drawing: 

Raffle will be drawn at 9pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 8:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Located at the Forest Hill Activity Center Meeting Room

Sat, May 30, 2020 through Sun, May 31, 2020 11:59p
Lax Splash Tournament : 

All Tyker, Lightning, Midget, Junior, and Select Teams will be participating.  

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Located at the Forest Hill Activity Center Meeting Room

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 7:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Located at the Forest Hill Activity Center Meeting Room